Investigators Meetup

You can call us investigators or truth finders or even sleuth’s, but no matter what you call us we are part of the defense team to help our clients find facts regarding their cases. We locate the information, witnesses and documents that are needed to assist the team in their representation of the client.

The Investigator meetups are the oldest meetups hosted by NAPD with almost a 100 of them at last count.  We have had Larry Pozner teach us about cross examination, Cynthia Roseberry talks about diversity and five different database companies show us their wares.  The host every week is Jon Lyon : while he never pretends to know all of the answers, he’s pretty good at getting guests who can help us find them. Come join us on most Fridays at 2:00 EDT, 1:00 CDT, 12:00 MDT, 11:00 PDT.

To request a topic, offer to train others, or join the investigators listserv you can reach out to Jon HERE